2018 Annual General Meeting – 4 October 2018


Board Elections


Peter Tredrea elected unopposed.

Hon. Treasurer

David Sherwood elected unopposed.

Hon Secretary 

Selby Markham elected unopposed.

Vice Presidents

Mark Devaraj elected unopposed.

Elected Board members

Ian Bock 51
Colin Booth 56
Kadri Elcoat 49
David Gilliver 24


Ian Bock, Colin Booth and Kadri Elcoat were elected.

Fees for 2019

It was agreed that the membership fees for 2019 remain at $185 for Ordinary members and $120 for Concession members.

Documents available to download:

Notice of meeting

Proxy form

Draft minutes of the 127th Annual General Meeting of 5 October 2017

(The above draft minutes have been amended)

Annual Financial Report for the year ended 30 June 2018

2018 Financials on one page

President’s Report

Treasurer’s Report

Coordinators’ Reports